The Icknield Primary School

Thrive and achieve together!

Key Stage 2

Welcome to KS2!


Key Stage 2 is the legal term for the four years of schooling in maintained schools in England and Wales normally known as Year 3, Year 4, Year 5 and Year 6, when pupils are aged between 7 and 11. 


Please click below to find out more about our KS2 classes.